How Jolly Learning Ltd will use your information
We will use your registration information only to administer your account (e.g. resetting passwords)
and to provide the products and services you have requested from us, including product updates. We
will keep your information secure and will not share it with any other companies.
You may delete your account at any time by contacting us at email@example.com. Please note
that if you do so, you will no longer be able to purchase software downloads from us online or
receive updates to products already purchased.
This page was last updated on 17 May 2018
Previous revisions of this page
20 December 2017